Add a site "Kielburger" into your browser's bookmarks not to lose. To add a press Ctrl+D
Russian Ukrainian English
OOO "Kielburger" Ukraine, Kiev street Architects 20
 Our company keeps pace with time, we offer
to address issues of drinking water supply in country homes:
 - Well design and construction design
    - Drilling of water wells
        - Installation of pumping equipment and water systems
            - Systems of Autonomous irrigation
               - Thermal wells

Water supply in the Kiev region

 After drilling, the Customer is issued a passport of the borehole. This document is required not only from a legal perspective, but also in order to properly select the pumping equipment.
The capacity of the aquifer is defined by the layer of water bearing rocks from measure to mirror the groundwater. The water level in the well during the absence of demand is called static. With constant intake of water static level therein begins to drop and after some time stops at a certain level that is called dynamic. The stronger the abstraction, the lower becomes the dynamic level, but after pumping it back up to static. The amount of water that can be obtained by reducing the dynamic level at 1 m is called a well yield.
Contact our organization, You will be picked up and properly mounted pumping equipment, considering the above parameters of the well.
Long experience has shown that reliably serves the pumping equipment of such brands as "Grundfos" (Denmark) and "Pedrollо" (Italy).
And in order to be able to use the well and in the winter, digging in the casing pipe and installed two reinforced concrete ring, 1m f or set a metal container caisson (if high groundwater). And the house pipe fits somewhere in the depth of 1.2-1.5 m.
The system to operate automatically installed in the room automation and the accumulator, which is of different volume (50 l, 100 l, 150 l, 200 l, etc.) and determined considering the capacity of the pump and amount of water use.
Warranty on installation work shall be 1 year, and on the equipment according to manufacturer's enterprise.
Schematically, the water supply system looks like.

Diagram of water supply system

 If unsatisfactory performance of the Central water supply system or its complete absence in the village it is possible to establish an uninterrupted water supply of private homes from wells drilled on the site. Many companies that provide services for drilling, are not engaged in their further development.

 The company "Kielburger" offers a comprehensive approach to the installation of the water system. In this approach, we recommend the customer the best quality and most durable supplies and accessories. Their choice today is very large, so not every client can navigate. Our professionals in your area offer the best in terms of price and quality decisions on the basis of which will be installation of water supply system.

5 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (5 Votes)

Tags: drilling well Kyiv region installation turnkey to drill water supply

Добавьте сайт "КиевБурмаш" в закладки браузера, чтобы не потерять. Для добавления нажмите Ctrl+D
ООО «Киевбурмаш» Украина г.Киев ул.Зодчих 20
 Наша компания идет в ногу со временем, мы предлагаем услуги
для решения вопросов хозяйственно-питьевого водоснабжения загородных домов:
 - Проектирование скважин и строительное проектирование
    - Бурение скважин на воду
        - Монтаж насосного оборудования и системы водоснабжения
            - Системы автономного полива
               - Тепловые скважины

Водоснабжение в Киевской области

 После завершения бурения Заказчику выдается паспорт скважины. Этот документ необходим не только с юридической стороны, но и для того, чтобы правильно подобрать насосное оборудование.
Мощность водоносного слоя определяется слоем водовмещающих пород от водоупора до зеркала подземных вод. Уровень воды в скважине при отсутствии водоразбора называют статическим. При постоянном заборе воды статическая отметка в нем начинает понижаться и через некоторое время останавливается на определенном уровне, что называется динамический. Чем сильнее водозабор, тем ниже становится динамический уровень, а после откачки он снова поднимается к статическому. Количество воды, которое может быть получена при снижении динамического уровня на 1 м, называется дебитом скважины.
Обратившись к специалистам нашей организации, Вам будет правильно подобранно и смонтированно насосное оборудование, учитывая вышеприведенные параметры скважины.
Многолетний опыт показал, что надежно служит насосное оборудование таких торговых марок, как "Grundfos" (Дания) и "Pedrollо" (Италия).
А для того, чтобы возможно было пользоваться скважиной и в зимний период, обсадная труба окапывается и монтируются два ж/ б кольца ф 1м или устанавливается металлическая емкость - кессон (если высоко грунтовые воды). А в доме труба подходит где-то на глубине 1,2-1,5 м.
Чтобы система работала автоматически, в помещении устанавливается автоматика и гидроаккумулятор, который бывает разного объема (50 л, 100 л, 150 л, 200 л и т.д.) и подбирается учитывая мощность насоса и количество использования воды.
Гарантия на монтажные работы составляет 1 год, а на оборудование - согласно предприятия производителя.
Схематично система водоснабжения выглядит так.

Схема системы водоснабжения

 При неудовлетворительной работе центрального водопровода или его полном отсутствии в населенном пункте можно наладить бесперебойное водоснабжение частного дома из скважины, пробуренной на участке. Многие компании, оказывающие услуги по бурению скважин, не занимаются их дальнейшим обустройством.

 Компания "КиевБурмаш" предлагает комплексный подход к установке системы водоснабжения. В рамках этого подхода мы рекомендуем заказчику наиболее качественные и долговечные расходные материалы и комплектующие. Их выбор сегодня очень велик, поэтому далеко не каждый клиент может в нем сориентироваться. Наши специалисты в вашем регионе предложат  оптимальные по соотношению цены и качества решения, на основе которых и будет произведен монтаж системы водоснабжения.

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 0.00 (0 Голосов)